Sitemap

Contact

For general inquiries or appointments, give us a call or use this contact form.

References

With many years of experience in management and consulting, we have successfully conducted and completed many innovation projects. Client testimonials Our clients are successful IT companies in the HR industry that wish to steadily expand their...

Home

ZOLL & COMPANY specialises in the innovation consulting of IT companies in the HR industry. The aim of our work is to generate sustainable growth for our clients and to increase their competitiveness with strategic vision and operational implementation...

About us

Mission – Your success is our driving force. ZOLL & COMPANY consist of Oliver Zoll as the main point of contact and some Cooperation-Partners which complement our offering portfolio when appropriate. Our common aim is to support our clients growth a...

Imprint

LIABILITY: This website has been compiled with care. Nevertheless no guarantee for the correctness and accuracy of the information contained can be accepted. Any liability for damages incurred directly or indirectly from the use of this website...

Business Development

Does this sound familiar to you? As a successful company in the HR Industry, you are constantly working on the improvement of your business results. You are facing questions that are sometimes hard to answer •  Which strategies do su...

Business model

Do you often ask yourself how sustainable your traditional business model still is? We are confronted daily with revolutionary changes in the purchasing and information-seeking behaviour of our clients. Established companies and even entire industries...

Offering

The success of your business depends on your product and service portfolio. Therefore, most innovative entrepreneurs work with their staff to constantly improve or expand their services. The goals are clear: attract new clients and provide existing...

Strategy

As a successful business owner, you know that for the strategic planning of the future, a vision alone is not enough. Rather, a detailed analysis of the market environment, competition, services, and trends is required. It is important to anticipate...

Sales

The challenges in sales of software and services are always the same. Thus, it is not surprising that the questions of many IT companies are similar with respect of sales of their products and services in the HR industry: How can I attract more...

Interim Management

What does interim management have to do with innovation consulting? Well, the link between those two topics is not as loose as you might think. Usually, some innovation projects arise out of our consulting work at IT companies in the HR industry....

Sitemap

Innovationsberatung

Kennen Sie das auch? Als erfolgreicher Unternehmer in der HR Branche arbeiten Sie praktisch ständig an der Weiterentwicklung Ihres Unternehmens. Dabei stellen Sie sich Fragen die nicht immer leicht zu beantworten sind: • Welche Strategien si...

Geschäftsmodell

Stellen Sie sich häufig die Frage wie zukunftsfähig ihr angestammtes Geschäftsmodell noch ist? Wir werden täglich mit revolutionären Veränderungen im Kauf- und Informationsverhalten unserer Kunden konfrontiert. Etablierte Unternehmen und sogar ganze...

Produkt

Von Ihrem Produkt- und Angebotsportfolio hängt der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ab. Deshalb arbeiten die meisten innovativen Unternehmer mit Ihren Mitarbeitern an der ständigen Verbesserung oder Erweiterung ihrer Angebote. Die Ziele dabei sind k...

Strategie

Als erfolgreicher Unternehmer wissen Sie: zur strategischen Planung des Erfolges von Morgen ist eine Vision allein nicht ausreichend. Es bedarf vielmehr einer detaillierten Analyse des Unternehmensumfeldes aus Markt, Wettbewerb, Angeboten und Trends....

Vertrieb

Die Herausforderungen im Vertrieb von Software und Dienstleistungen sind stets die gleichen. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass die Fragen vieler IT-Unternehmen bezüglich des Vertriebes Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen in der HR Branche ähnlich s...

Kontakt

Für allgemeine Anfragen oder Terminvereinbarungen rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.

Referenzen

Im Rahmen unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit in Management und Beratung haben wir viele Innovationsprojekte geleitet und erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Kundenstimmen Unsere Kunden sind erfolgreiche IT-Unternehmen in der HR Branche die ihr bewährtes Ge...

Start

Die ZOLL & COMPANY ist spezialisiert auf Innovations- und Wachstumsberatung von IT-Unternehmen in der HR Branche. Ziel unserer Arbeit ist es, durch gemeinsame Initiierung und Realisierung von innovativen Projekten nachhaltiges Wachstum bei...

Über uns

Leitbild - Ihr Erfolg ist unser Antrieb Die ZOLL und COMPANY besteht aus Oliver Zoll (ZOLL) als zentralem Ansprechpartner und einer Reihe von Kooperationspartnern (COMPANY) die unsere Angebote situativ ergänzen. Unser gemeinsames Ziel ist es, unseren ...

Impressum

HAFTUNG: Diese Website wurde mit Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung  diese...

Interim Management

Was hat Interim Management mit Innovationsberatung zu tun? Nun, der Weg ist gar nicht so weit wie Sie vielleicht denken. Aus unserer Beratung von IT-Unternehmen der HR Branche entstehen meist Innovationsprojekte. Diese Projekte sind von hoher,...